bon jovi news
world tour
songs & albums
photo archives
fan community
dry county archives
bon jovi web guide
"Crush" Is Released Internationally Today! 29 May 2000
Two weeks to go for people in USA

The wait is over! "Crush" has been released internationally today, May 29.

Two versions of the album are currently available - Japanese/Australian version has two bonus tracks, "I Could Make A Living Out Of Loving You", and "Neurotica". European release comes with only one bonus track, "I Could Make A Living Out Of Loving You", and upcoming US version will reportedly have NO bonus tracks. So ordering the japanese or european version is not a bad idea, you'll get the extra tracks and probably get the album before June 13...

Track listing:

1. It's My Life
2. Say It Isn't So
3. Thank You For Loving Me
4. Two Story Town,
5. Next 100 Years
6. Just Older
7. Mystery Train
8. Save The World
9. Captain Crush " The Beauty Queen From Mars
10. She's A Mystery
11. I Got The Girl
12. One Wild Night
13. I Could Make A Living Out Of Loving You (EUR/JAP/AUS)
14. Neurotica (JAP/AUS)

When you're finished listening to the album, you're invited to write a review and post it to Dry County Fan Reviews section...

back to news index / central page

home news music info center tour photo archives fan community archives web guide
Design & site concept © 1995-2015 PWCR. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.    Cookie Policy.