bon jovi news
world tour
songs & albums
photo archives
fan community
dry county archives
bon jovi web guide
TOKYO ROAD Tracklisting 29 March 2001
And some more BJ news...

Source: BSWJBJ web site

BON JOVI played all the songs from the new (Japan only!) best of compilation album TOKYO ROAD on their first wild night in Yokohama, Japan. The setlist even included 2 songs from THESE DAYS album...

Here's yesterday show's setlist and TOKYO ROAD tracklist:

1. One Wild Night
2. Bad Medicine
3. Livin' On A Prayer
4. You Give Love A Bad Name
5. Keep The Faith
6. It's My Life
7. Blood On Blood
8. Something For The Pain
9. Born To Be My Baby
10. Tokyo Road
11. Hey God
12. Just Older
13. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
14. Runaway (Electric)
15. Wild In The Streets
16. Next 100 Years
Encore: (not on TOKYO ROAD)
Lay Your Hands On Me
Wanted Dead Or Alive
Someday I'll Be Saturday Night


Also is the latest BSWJBJ news update:
- BON JOVI Moving Museum in Japan
- European opening acts (Matchbox 20, Mel C)
- VH1 added "Say It Isn't So" video to rotation in USA
- Live album news
- European fanclub wristbands

Related URL:

back to news index / central page

home news music info center tour photo archives fan community archives web guide
Design & site concept © 1995-2015 PWCR. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.    Cookie Policy.