bon jovi news
world tour
songs & albums
photo archives
fan community
dry county archives
bon jovi web guide
One Wild Night: Live Album Press Release 1 May 2001

Source: NewMediaMusic

Bon Jovi Releases First-ever Live Album On May 22nd; "Crush" Certified 2X Platinum in the U.S, Selling Over 7 Million Copies Worldwide

On May 22nd Bon Jovi will release their first-ever live album, One Wild Night.

The album features live versions of such hits as "Livin' On A Prayer," "Runaway," and "Bad Medicine," as well as new favorites "It's My Life" and "One Wild Night." One Wild Night will give die-hard fans, as well as new audiences from the success of "It's My Life," a taste of what only a live Bon Jovi show can give. A straight up classic rock n' roll experience that will leave you singing along days after the concert is over.

Bon Jovi's One Wild Night tour will culminate with a two night sold-out homecoming at New Jersey's Giants Stadium on July 27th and 28th. If you missed out on tickets, tune in to Saturday Night Live on May 12th to catch the band perform.

Bon Jovi were nominated for two Grammy awards at this year's ceremony in the categories of "Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group for their hit single, "It's My Life," and Best Rock Album, Crush.

Track Listing for Live Album "One Wild Night" is as follows:

1. It's My Life
2. Livin' On A Prayer
3. You Give Love A Bad Name
4. Keep The Faith
5. Saturday Night
6. Rockin' In The Free World
7. Something To Believe In
8. Wanted Dead Or Alive
9. Runaway
10. In and Out Of Love
11. I Don't Like Mondays
12. Older
13. Something For The Pain
14. Bad Medicine
15. One Wild Night

Related URL:

back to news index / central page

home news music info center tour photo archives fan community archives web guide
Design & site concept © 1995-2015 PWCR. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.    Cookie Policy.