bon jovi news
world tour
songs & albums
photo archives
fan community
dry county archives
bon jovi web guide
Tour Guide: Concert Information

Date: 13 July 2008 City: New York, NY, USA
Venue: Madison Square Garden Support Act: N/A

Not available yet

Reviews: 1 review available Submit your review!
A review by Mike /
8 April 2009

01. Lost Highway (w/heartbeat intro)
02. Born To Be My Baby
03. You Give Love a Bad Name
04. Captain Crash
05. Runaway
06. Sleep When I'm Dead/Twist and Shout/Sleep When I'm Dead
07. Blaze Of Glory
08. Whole Lot of Leavin'
09. Always
10. Any Other Day
11. We Got It Going On
12. Jon talks
13. It's My Life
14. Keep The Faith
15. I'll Be There For You (Richie)
16. (you want to) Make a Memory
17. Bed of Roses (electric)
18. Dry County
19. Have a Nice Day
20. Who Says You Can't Go Home
21. Bad Medicine / Shout (w/It's alright intro)
22. Hallelujah
23. Jon talks
24. Wanted Dead or Alive
25. Livin' on a Prayer(w/acoustic intro)

The two songs from the platform at the side of the arena were of a little lower volume than the rest of the concert and only those two songs (Memory and Bed of Roses) were amplified by 3 db.
Most of the people close to us were OK - but there is clapping (you can't ask people not to clap) and an almost constant background roar. The New Yorkers never shut up except maybe during Dry County.

back to tour information page

home news music info center tour photo archives fan community archives web guide
Design & site concept © 1995-2015 PWCR. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.    Cookie Policy.