Thread: Love Hurts
View Single Post

Old 03-24-2019, 05:47 PM
These Days

Lord have mercy! I check out for a couple of days and come back to 8 more pages of this? Sheesh!

(But just to make semigoodlooking's roster complete, I'll throw in my 2 cents, too. Then he can add "Jackie posting novels" to his otherwise fairly accurate list.)

Quote:
Originally Posted by 9Songs4U View Post
... I am not a professional bon jovi fan as you are...
Trust me, 9Songs4U, NOBODY is a professional (OR world’s most knowledgeable) Bon Jovi fan like RDK is; and if they were, they wouldn’t admit it. He posts as many incorrect “facts” as anyone here. The only difference is that he seems to be genetically incapable of acknowledging it when he makes an error in facts or judgment.

Since you are playing catch-up, here's a little background. You see, it seems that Yovana and RDK sometimes delude themselves into thinking that everyone here lives with them on Planet YORD (where, apparently, he is the king and she is his queen). As you can see, it seems to disturb them when anyone questions that existence, and they get a little defensive; which leads to a low tolerance for mistakes or criticism from any of us commoners (not to mention numerous public one-line PMs to keep the delusion alive). Keep in mind, however, that this is their delusion – not reality. Otherwise, both probably would have been able to accept your apology, for posting information based on a bad translation, and move on. But alas, sometimes the simplest concepts never touch down on Planet YORD.