Jovitalk - Bon Jovi Fan Community

Jovitalk - Bon Jovi Fan Community (https://drycounty.com/jovitalk/index.php)
-   General BJ Discussion (https://drycounty.com/jovitalk/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Bon Jovi Talk Podcasts (https://drycounty.com/jovitalk/showthread.php?t=70442)

liljovi93 11-05-2018 08:41 PM

Bon Jovi Talk Podcasts

I plan to update this regularly with links used for my podcasts.

As I've mentioned, I'm really new to all this so bare with me. The audio might not be great on some of them and it might not flow as well as other podcasts you've listened too but I'm definitely going to give it a good crack.

So, it's obviously on YouTube. With over 350 views so far, I'm delighted.

Bon Jovi Talk Podcast Episode 1 (YouTube link)

https://youtu.be/FynPZipfgxI

It's then also on 4 apps currently. Delighted with that too, to be honest.

You can find the podcast on the following apps:

RadioPublic
Breaker
PocketCasts
Google Podcasts

If anyone would like to feature on these podcasts, DM me on here or at @BonJoviTalk on twitter.

I work over 12 hours everyday so weekdays aren't great but can organise something on weekends 100%

Feel free to give ANY feedback and thanks for listening if you do!!

Sent from my CLT-L09 using Tapatalk

nikos greece 11-05-2018 09:15 PM

nice work, listened to the whole episode. there were parts because of the mics or the heavier accents that i had difficulty to get. nice try overall, keep it up

liljovi93 11-05-2018 09:17 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by nikos greece (Post 1246918)
nice work, listened to the whole episode. there were parts because of the mics or the heavier accents that i had difficulty to get. nice try overall, keep it up

Thanks very much for the feedback.

Yeah, my accent is going to be a problem for some people unfortunately, sorry! Haha.

Rdkopper 11-05-2018 09:53 PM

What is this and why is it a Sticky?

YOVANAfromPeru 11-05-2018 09:59 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Rdkopper (Post 1246923)