Jovitalk - Bon Jovi Fan Community

Jovitalk - Bon Jovi Fan Community (https://drycounty.com/jovitalk/index.php)
-   General BJ Discussion (https://drycounty.com/jovitalk/forumdisplay.php?f=7)
-   -   Box Set (https://drycounty.com/jovitalk/showthread.php?t=51473)

TaraLeigh 07-23-2010 07:35 PM

Box Set

Hey...I have a question.
I used to have an awesome word document that had all the Box Set songs and the year/album that it was recorded around. Does anyone have something like that? I thought I got it from this site, but I can't find it in the links.

I'm a newbie to the forums, but an older Jovi fan.

I lost the file to a Harddrive malfunction awhile ago, but recently fell in love with the Box Set all over again and wanted to have a look.

Thank you!

WomanOfTheCity 07-24-2010 01:17 AM

OH T you made it here :D cool

Anyway, I found this on the Jovi drive:

CD 1:
1. Why Aren't You Dead (Unreleased demo circa 1994.) Recorded in NJ.
2. The Radio Saved My Life Tonight (Unreleased demo circa 1992.) Recorded in Vancouver and New Jersey. Vocals were, indeed, done while JBJ had a head cold.
3. Taking It Back (Unreleased demo circa 1992.) Recorded in New Jersey.
4. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night (Unreleased demo of song that continued to be worked on until the version most are familiar with appeared on the 1994 Cross Road album.) Written in the islands, this was recorded in New Jersey in 1994.
5. Miss 4th of July (Unreleased demo circa 1992.) Recorded up in Vancouver and back in New Jersey.
6. Open All Night (Unreleased demo circa 1994.) Recorded in New Jersey.
7. These Arms Are Open All Night (Unreleased demo circa 1998 recorded with the Big Dogs in New Jersey.)
8. I Get a Rush (Unreleased demo circa 1996.) Recorded in New Jersey.
9. Someday Just Might Be Tonight (Unreleased demo circa 1996.) Recorded in New Jersey.
10. Thief of Hearts (Final Studio Track from 2003.) Recorded at Sanctuary Sound II in New Jersey for intended inclusion in This Left Feels Right CD.