bon jovi news
world tour
songs & albums
photo archives
fan community
dry county archives
bon jovi web guide

Album: 7800 FAHRENHEIT (1985)

Tracks Album Info Released Singles Reviews Buy It Online


Some instructions:
- To view song lyrics, click on the "LYR"
- To view song guitar tabs/chords, click on the "GTR"
- "N/A" indicates the item is currently not available

No. Song Title Length Lyrics Guitar
1 In And Out Of Love 4:24 LYR GTR
2 The Price Of Love 4:14 LYR GTR
3 Only Lonely 4:59 LYR GTR
4 King Of The Mountain 3:54 LYR GTR
5 Silent Night 5:04 LYR GTR
6 Tokyo Road 5:41 LYR GTR
7 The Hardest Part Is The Night 4:22 LYR GTR
8 Always Run To You 4:59 LYR N/A
9 To The Fire (I Don't Wanna Fall) 4:26 LYR GTR
10 Secret Dreams 4:52 LYR N/A


Total length: 47:02
Release year/ Released by: 1985 / Mercury / Polygram
Producers: Lance Quinn
Engineer: Larry Alexander; Recorded at The Warehouse, Philadelphia.
Album Notes: Bon Jovi: Jon Bon Jovi (vocals, guitar), Richie Sambora (electric & acoustic guitar, background vocals), David Bryan (keyboards, background vocals), Alec John Such (bass, background vocals) and Tico Torres (drums, percussion, background vocals).
Additional personnel: Rick Valenti, Jeaanie Brooks, Carol Brooks, Phil Hoffer (background vocals), Randy Cantor (programming), Jim Salamone (programming) and Tom Mandel (synthesizers). Additional engineers: Obie O'Brien, Mal, Bill Scheniman.


- Only Lonely
- In And Out Of Love
- Silent Night
- Hardest Part Is The Night (not released in US)



home news music info center tour photo archives fan community archives web guide
Design & site concept © 1995-2015 PWCR. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.    Cookie Policy.