bon jovi news
world tour
songs & albums
photo archives
fan community
dry county archives
bon jovi web guide

Album: BLAZE OF GLORY (Jon Bon Jovi, 1990)

Tracks Album Info Released Singles Reviews Buy It Online


Some instructions:
- To view song lyrics, click on the "LYR"
- To view song guitar tabs/chords, click on the "GTR"
- "N/A" indicates the item is currently not available

No. Song Title Length Lyrics Guitar
1 Billy Get Your Guns 4:48 LYR N/A
2 Miracle 5:08 LYR N/A
3 Blaze Of Glory 5:44 LYR GTR
4 Blood Money 2:43 LYR GTR
5 Santa Fe 5:40 LYR GTR
6 Justice In The Barrel 6:47 LYR N/A
7 Never Say Die 4:53 LYR GTR
8 You Really Got Me Now 2:23 LYR N/A
9 Bang A Drum 4:36 LYR N/A
10 Dyin' Ain't Much of a Livin' 4:39 LYR GTR
11 Guano City 1:00 LYR N/A


Total length: 48 minutes
Release year/ Released by: 1990 / Polygram/ Mercury
Producers: Danny Korthmar; Jon Bon Jovi
Engineer: Rob Jacobs; Brian Scheuble
Guests: Jeff Beck; Little Richard; Elton John
Album Notes: Music from and inspired by the film "Young Guns II". All songs are written and performed by Jon Bon Jovi except "Guano City" which is composed conducted and produced by Alan Silvestri. Additional guest artists: "Handsome" Kenny Aronoff (drums, percussion), Randy "Love Man" Jackson (bass), Benmont Tench (piano, organs), Danny Kortchmar (guitars), Aldo Nova (keyboards, tambourine, guitars), Phil Parlapiano (accordian), Myrna Matthews (backing vocals), Julia Waters (vocals) Maxine Waters (backing vocals), Bob Glaub (bass), Lou Diamond Phillips (vocals), Robin Crosby (acoustic guitar), and Waddy Wachtel (guitars).


- Blaze Of Glory
- Miracle



home news music info center tour photo archives fan community archives web guide
Design & site concept © 1995-2015 PWCR. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.    Cookie Policy.