bon jovi news
world tour
songs & albums
photo archives
fan community
dry county archives
bon jovi web guide

Album: UNDISCOVERED SOUL (Richie Sambora, 1998)

Tracks Album Info Released Singles Reviews Buy It Online


Some instructions:
- To view song lyrics, click on the "LYR"
- To view song guitar tabs/chords, click on the "GTR"
- "N/A" indicates the item is currently not available

No. Song Title Length Lyrics Guitar
1 Made in America LYR GTR
2 Hard Times Comes Easy LYR GTR
3 Fallen From Graceland LYR GTR
4 You're Not Alone LYR GTR
5 Undiscovered Soul LYR GTR
6 In It For Love LYR GTR
7 If God Was a Woman LYR N/A
8 All That Really Matters LYR GTR
9 Chained LYR N/A
10 Downside of Love LYR N/A
11 Harlem Rain LYR GTR
12 Who I Am LYR N/A


Release year: 1998
Producer: Don Was
Engineer: Ed Cherney; Rail Rogut
Album Notes: Personnel includes: Richie Sambora (vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, handclaps); Mark Goldenberg (guitar, handclaps); Chuck Leavell (piano, electric piano); Greg Phillinganes (piano, background vocals); David Paitch (electric piano, synthesizer); Rami Jaffee (Hammond B3 organ, accordion, hand claps); Billy Preston (Hammond B-3 organ, background vocals); Robbie Buchanan (synthesizer); Jamie Muhoberac (synthesizer programming); Don Was (bass, Wurlitzer, handclaps); Pino Paladino (fretless bass); Kenny Aronoff (drums, percussion, handclaps); Paulinho da Costa (percussion); James "Hutch" Hutchinson (background vocals, bass, handclaps); Myrna Smith, Portia Griffin, Sweet Pea Atkinson, Harry Bowens, Hook (background vocals); Richie Supa.


- Hard Times Comes
- Easy In It For Love



home news music info center tour photo archives fan community archives web guide
Design & site concept © 1995-2015 PWCR. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy.    Cookie Policy.